Church Officers’ Orientation


The Northeastern Mindanao Mission (NEMM) that oversee the Seventh-day Adventist Church in Caraga Region will hold a massive Church Officers Orientation into six (6) different areas of Caraga Region this coming January 22-23, 2016.  This orientation is a program conducted by the Administrators, Directors and Staff of the NEMM to the Church Officers of the Seventh-day Adventists.  The lecturers are divided into six groups that will visit six venues starting January 23, 2016 and January 30, 2016.

The lecturers will include Duties and Responsibilities of each of the officers elected by the church to ensure that the newly elected officers will have the full knowledge and will function in line with the mission and vision of the church.

These are the speakers/lecturers by group.

Group 1:

Pr. Max Dante B. Obbus
Pr. Nelo M. Seda
Mary Jane M. Dela Cruz
Letecia D. Ramos

Date:  January 23, 2016
Location:  Cabadbaran
District Involved:  Cabadbaran, Kitcharao, Ampayon-Padiay Districts

Date:  January 30, 2016
Location:  San Francisco
District Involved:  San Francisco, Prosperidad 1 and Prosperidad 2 Districts

Group 2

Pr. Nimrod V. Saramosing
Samson H. Andrade
Angelie B. Romaguerra
Marivic L. Saramosing

Date:  January 23, 2016
Location:  Butuan Metro
District Involved:  Butuan Metro, Butuan-Suburbs, Buenavista, Las Nieves/Tungao District

Date:  January 30, 2016
Location:  Trento
District Involved:  Trento, Veruela and Rosario District

Group 3

Pr. Eugenio R. Cubelo Jr.
Pr. Jerson P. Arellano
Elizabeth A. Dawis
Russ A. Dawis

Date:  January 23, 2016
Location:  Sison
District Involved:  Sison, Claver, Lakeside, Bad-as Districts

Date:  January 30, 2016
Location:  Tandag
District Involved:  Tandag, Madrid, San Miguel, Carromata, and Tago Districts

Group 4

Pr. Rafael E. De Domingo
Pr. Asterio T. Maloloy-on
Gerald M. Repuelo
Cristy C. Batbatan

Date:  January 23, 2016
Location:  Surigao Central
District Involved:  Surigao Central, Dinagat, Siargao, and Malimono Districts

Date:  January 30, 2016
Location:  Barobo
District Involved:  Barobo, Aras-asan, Hinatuan Districts

Group 5

Pr. Lonie D. Cena
Cirilo S. Baal
Perlyn P. Panes
Santos Goloran

Date:  January 23, 2016
Location:  Lapaz
District Involved:  Lapaz, Loreto, and Talacogon District

Date:  January 30, 201
Location:  Mangagoy/Lingig
District Involved:  Mangagoy/Lingig and Bislig Districts

Group 6

Pr. Agapito M. Orendain
Pr. Jerry E. Taguno
Zephaniah E. Loropan

Date:  January 23, 2016
Location:  Bidcor
District Involved:  Bidcor, Esperanza, Sibagat and Moriah Districts

Date:  January 30, 2016
Location:  Bayugan East
District Involved:  Bayugan East, Mt. Olive, and Mt. Carmel Districts

These are tentative schedules, for more information you may contact your district pastor/leader or any of the administrators and staff of Northeastern Mindanao Mission.

About WebAdmin


  1. JARIE "Jair" PERSIGAS says:

    This is a very commendable program of the new administration headed by the new President of NEMM Pr. Max Dante Obbus. Congratulations to Pr Obbus and the rest of NEMM Staff. Credit is above all be to out Almighty God our Saviour. God bless your ministry!

  2. Thank you Sir Jair Persigas.

Leave a Reply